top of page
Michael Poliza eBike Tour Hamburg Rundumschlag bei Sonnenuntergang

Rent an eBike in Hamburg

NEW Now also rent directly in the Lüneburg Heath

Rent an eBike – by the hour, day or week:

By phone on 040 27166 855 or simply online with immediate confirmation

Rent an eBike – Why with us?

  • we only rent high-quality e-bikes from RIESE & MÜLLER

  • all wheels are brand new and from the model year 2021/2022  

  • we rent by the hour, day & week

  • we are in the middle of Hafencity - ideal for super nice tours

  • Open 7 days from 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (Sat & Sun  from 09:00, Sun only until 17:00)  

  • U-Bahn Überseequartier is only 3 minutes away (U4)

  • Parking garage right next door

  • four different models in different sizes

  • also full-suspension eBikes with double battery for rent

  • Free Komoot tours for our customers - (download)

24 hours from €25!

Our rental fleet

RIESE & MÜLLER eBike Charger3

CHARGER3 - the reliable high entry 

The classic!

Big tires

with a grippy profile.

So that's it

forest path may be.

625Wh battery

(70-90 km range)

Stepless gear shift

with toothed belt. low maintenance &

without annoying switching noises

BOSCH Gen 4

Latest engine technology,

powerful and quiet.

Our eBike fleet consists exclusively of high-quality eBikes. All wheels are brand new and from the model year 2021/2022. We currently have four different models in different sizes - including full-suspension eBikes with double batteries. Browse through the gallery with the most important facts.

Rent an eBike now. We rent by the hour, day and week.

By phone on 040 27166 855 or simply online with immediate confirmation

eBike tours - why with us?

We love to explore our surroundings with eBikes. You can get (almost) everywhere that you can walk to and would never be allowed to go by car, motorbike, etc.

 

At the same time, eBikes have a range that allows a much larger exploration area than a conventional bicycle. And grandma can ride too, because grandma drives on turbo. So the whole family can join in the fun. Shared memories, that's what it's all about!

In addition to a beautiful route - you can totally rely on us - a good eBike is of great importance for a successful trip. You should feel safe and be able to rely on the eBikes so that you can concentrate on your surroundings with a good feeling.  You should enjoy the tour! Discover our eBike tours now !

ICON CM on white.png

In the 2022 season we will once again have the best eBikes on the market. Our cooperation with Riese & Müller  and our sister company MICHAEL POLIZA eBIKES & MORE  was born out of a total belief in the quality of these eBikes. They are ideal for our tours.

 

All of them have a good seating position, a toothed belt instead of a chain, safe MAGURA disc brakes, stepless ENVIOLO gears, a modern BOSCH motor of the latest generation and thick tires with tread so that you feel safe even on a dirt road.

Our two TOP models, the SUPERDELITE and the HOMAGE even have full suspension. In fact, the HOMAGE is the only series-produced full-suspension eBike on the world market  and the 2021 model has only recently become available.  In addition, the two models have double batteries with 1125 or 1250 watts for extreme range. You can't run them empty in one day! Even with a headwind and a lot of incline ;-).

 

But you are also very well served with the CHARGER3 and our NEVO3 . With the front suspension fork and the sprung seat post, you can also use the 60-90 km range of the 625 watt battery very comfortably.

NEW:
  From spring 2022 we will also have WINORA bikes for rent for price-conscious customers. These are also new and up-to-date models that are very reasonably equipped and we sell them for €25  (24 hours) can offer very cheap.

 

We are prepared!  Rent now!

bottom of page

Michael Poliza eBike Tour Hamburg Rundumschlag bei Sonnenuntergang

eBike mieten in Hamburg

NEU Jetzt auch direkt in der Lüneburger Heide mieten

Frühlings-Special: Jetzt eBike mieten und 10% Rabatt sichern mit dem Code 
 

Telefonisch unter 040 27166 855 oder einfach online mit sofortiger Bestätigung

eBike mieten – Warum bei uns?

  • Wir vermieten hochwertige eBikes der Marken
    RIESE & MÜLLER und WINORA

  • Alle Räder sind neu und aus dem Modelljahr 2021/2022 

  • Wir vermieten stunden-, tage- und wochenweise

  • Wir sind mitten in der Hafencity – ideal für superschöne Touren

  • 7 Tage geöffnet von 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
    (Sa & So 
    ab 09:00, So bis 17:00) 

  • U-Bahn Überseequartier ist nur 3 Minuten entfernt (U4)

  • Parkhaus direkt nebenan

  • Vier verschiedene Modelle in unterschiedlichen Grössen

  • Auch vollgefederte eBikes mit Doppelbatterie in der Vermietung

  • Kostenlose Komoot Touren für unsere Kunden

24 Stunden schon ab €25!

Unsere Mietflotte

RIESE & MÜLLER eBike Charger3

CHARGER3 - der zuverlässige Hocheinsteiger 

Der Klassiker!

Dicke Reifen

mit griffigem Profil.

Damit es auch mal ein

Waldweg sein darf.

625 Wh Batterie

(70-90 km Reichweite)

Stufenlose Gangschaltung

mit Zahnriemen. Wartungsarm und ohne lästige Schaltgeräusche

BOSCH Gen 4

Neueste Motorentechnologie,

kraftvoll und leise.

Unsere eBike Flotte besteht aus ausschliesslich hochwertigen eBikes. Alle Räder sind nagelneu und aus dem Modelljahr 2021/2022. Zur Zeit haben wir fünf verschiedene Modelle in unterschiedlichen Größen – auch vollgefederte eBikes mit Doppelbatterie. Blättern Sie durch die Galerie mit den wichtigsten Fakten.

Frühlings-Special: Jetzt eBike mieten und 10% Rabatt sichern mit dem Code 
 

Telefonisch unter 040 27166 855 oder einfach online mit sofortiger Bestätigung

Warum eBikes?

Wir lieben es, unsere Umgebung mit eBikes zu erkunden. Man kommt (fast) überall hin, wo man zu Fuß hinkommt und mit dem Auto, Motorrad etc. nie hindürfte.

 

Gleichzeitig haben eBikes eine Reichweite, welche ein viel größeres Erkundungsgebiet als ein herkömmliches Fahrrad ermöglicht. Und Oma kann auch mitfahren, denn Oma fährt auf Turbo. So kann die ganze Familie an dem Spaß teilhaben. Gemeinsame Erinnerungen, darum geht es doch!

Neben einer wunderschönen Route - da könnt Ihr Euch total auf uns verlassen - ist ein gutes eBike von großer Bedeutung für einen gelungenen Ausflug. Ihr sollt Euch sicher fühlen und Euch auf das eBikes verlassen können, damit Ihr Euch mit einem guten Gefühl auf die Umgebung konzentrieren könnt.  Ihr sollt die Tour ja genießen! Jetzt unsere eBike Touren entdecken!

ICON CM on white.png

In der Saison 2022 haben wir wieder die besten eBikes, die der Markt bietet. Unsere Kooperation mit Riese & Müller und unserem Schwesterunternehmen MICHAEL POLIZA eBIKES & MORE ist aus totaler Überzeugung von der Qualität dieser eBikes geboren. Sie sind für unsere Touren ideal geeignet.

 

Allesamt haben sie eine gute Sitzposition, einen Zahnriemen statt einer Kette, sichere MAGURA Scheibenbremsen, eine stufenlose ENVIOLO Schaltung, einen modernen BOSCH Motor der neuesten Generation und dicke Reifen mit Profil, damit man sich auch auf einem Feldweg sicher fühlt.

Unsere beiden TOP Modelle, das SUPERDELITE und das HOMAGE sind sogar vollgefedert. Tatsächlich ist das HOMAGE das einzige seriengefertigte vollgefederte eBike auf dem Weltmarkt und erst seit Neuestem ist das 2021 Modell verfügbar.  Außerdem verfügen die beiden Modelle über Doppelbatterien mit 1125 bzw. 1250 Watt für extreme Reichweite. Die bekommt man an einem Tag nicht leergefahren! Selbst bei Gegenwind und viel Steigung ;-).

 

Aber auch mit dem CHARGER3 und unserem NEVO3 seid Ihr sehr gut bedient. Mit vorderer Federgabel und der gefederten Sattelstützen könnt Ihr auch sehr bequem die 60-90 km Reichweite der 625 Watt Batterie nutzen.

NEU: Ab Frühjahr 2022 haben wir für den preisbewussten Kunden auch Räder der Marke WINORA in der Vermietung. Es handelt sich auch hier um neue und aktuelle Modelle die sehr vernünftig ausgestattet sind und die wir für 25,- €  (24 Std.) sehr günstig anbieten können.

 

Wir sind gerüstet!  Jetzt mieten!